Webinar: Building an Effective ESG Engagement and Disclosure Plan

Third Economy CEO Chad Spitler joins a panel of investor relations pros–including Katrina Rymill of Equinix (NASDAQ: EQIX) Karen Greene of IR advisory firm Q4–to discuss practical guidance on how public companies are approaching ESG engagement and reporting, the role of IR in these efforts and how to better understand the needs of your different investors.

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
8.00 am PT / 11.00 am ET / 4.00 pm GMT / 5.00 pm CET
Duration: 30 minutes

https://www.irmagazine.com/events/ir-magazine-webinar-building-effective-esg-engagement-and-disclosure-plan

 

 

%d bloggers like this: